Extraordinary general meeting

Jan 30, 2008, 14:44


30 January 2008

IC Companys A/S – Extraordinary General Meeting

At the Extraordinary General Meeting of IC Companys A/S today Per Bank was elected new member of the Board of Directors in accordance with the agenda for the meeting.

Per Bank is Managing Director of Coop Danmark A/S, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Irma A/S, Fakta A/S, Coop Trading A/S, Coop Nonfood A/S and Intercoop Ltd. as well as member of the board of OK A.m.b.a.

The Board of Directors now consists of the following 6 members:

  • Niels Martinsen (Chairman)
  • Henrik Heideby (Deputy Chairman)
  • Ole Wengel (Deputy Chairman)
  • Anders Colding Friis
  • Niels Hermansen
  • Per Bank

IC Companys A/S

Niels Martinsen
Tel: + 45 4014 6622 

Henrik Theilbjørn
President and CEO
Tel: +45 3266 7646

This announcement is a translation from the Danish language. In the event of any discrepancy between the Danish and English versions, the Danish version shall prevail.

IC Companys A/S – Raffinaderivej 10 – DK 2300 Copenhagen S – tel. +45 3266 7788 – fax +45 3266 7703 – CVR no. 62 81 64 14 ho@iccompanys.com – icgroupmulti.wpengine.com