Decisions of Extraordinary General Meeting of IC Group A/S held on 29 March 2017

Mar 29, 2017, 14:18

Today IC Group A/S has held an Extraordinary General Meeting with the following resolutions being passed:

Conny Kalcher and Jón Björnsson were elected as new members of the Board of Directors in accordance with the agenda for the meeting.

The Board of Directors now consists of the following 7 members:

      – Henrik Heideby;
      – Niels Martinsen;
      – Anders Colding Friis;
      – Michael Hauge Sørensen;
      – Peter Thorsen;
      – Conny Kalcher; and
      – Jón Björnsson

The annulment of article 17, paragraph 3, of the Company’s Articles of Association which has reference to the retirement age of the members of the Board of Directors was adopted.

The complete wordings of the resolutions appear from the previously published agenda.

The Board of Directors plans to constitute itself by appointing Henrik Heideby as Chairman and Peter Thorsen as Deputy Chairman. This constitution will have effect once Peter Thorsen has completed his task as interim Group CEO.

The complete minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting will be published on the corporate website.

IC Group A/S

Henrik Heideby

Please direct any questions regarding this announcement to:                                                                               
Jens Bak-Holder
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +45 21 28 58 32

This announcement is a translation from the Danish language. In the event of any discrepancy
between the Danish and English versions, the Danish version shall prevail.