Decisions of Annual General Meeting of IC Group A/S held on 28 September 2016

Sep 28, 2016, 16:43

Today IC Group A/S has held its Annual General Meeting with the following resolutions being passed:

  • The Annual Report for the period 1 July 2015 – 30 June 2016 was approved by the shareholders and the proposal to pay a dividend of DKK 5.00 per eligible share was adopted.
  • Henrik Heideby, Anders Colding Friis, Niels Martinsen, Annette Brøndholt Sørensen and Michael Hauge Sørensen were re-elected to the Board of Directors. Peter Thorsen was elected as new member of the Board of Directors.
  • The proposed remuneration to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors for the current financial year was presented and in this connection it was explained that the Board of Directors has resolved to set up a Nomination Committee with a proposed remuneration of DKK 150,000. The total remuneration will be DKK 4,340,000, of which DKK 395,000 constitutes separate remuneration to the Audit Committee, DKK 395,000 to the Operations Committee, DKK 200,000 to the Remuneration Committee and DKK 150,00 to the Nomination Committee. The total proposed remuneration to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors for the current financial year was adopted.
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was elected as auditors of the Company.
  • The Company’s revised Remuneration Policy was adopted.
  • The Board of Directors was authorised for the period until the next Annual General Meeting to allow the Company to acquire own shares representing up 10% of the share capital and at a price deviating by no more than 10% from the listed price at the time of the acquisition.

The complete wordings of the resolutions appear from the previously published agenda.

After the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors appointed Henrik Heideby as Chairman and Anders Colding Friis and Niels Martinsen as Deputy Chairmen.

The report by the Chairman and the Group CEO at the Annual General Meeting will be published on the corporate website.

IC Group A/S

Henrik Heideby

Please direct any questions regarding this announcement to:                                                                                      
Jens Bak-Holder
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +45 21 28 58 32

This announcement is a translation from the Danish language. In the event of any discrepancy
between the Danish and English versions, the Danish version shall prevail.