Decisions of Annual General Meeting of IC Group A/S held on 27 September 2017

Sep 27, 2017, 14:59

Today IC Group A/S has held its Annual General Meeting with the following resolutions being passed:

  • The Annual Report for the period 1 July 2016 – 30 June 2017 was approved by the shareholders and the proposal to pay a dividend of DKK 5.00 per eligible share was adopted.
  • Peter Thorsen, Henrik Heideby, Jón Björsson, Conny Kalcher, Niels Martinsen and Michael Hauge Sørensen were re-elected to the Board of Directors.
  • The proposed remuneration to be paid to the members of the Board of Directors for the current financial year was adopted. The total remuneration will be DKK 4,040,000, of which DKK 400,000 constitutes separate remuneration to the Audit Committee, DKK 200,000 to the Remuneration Committee and DKK 200,000 to the Nomination Committee.
  • PricewaterhouseCoopers Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was elected as auditors of the Company.
  • The proposed amendment of the Company’s Articles of Association in respect of the registrar of the Company’s Register of Owners was adopted.
  • The proposed amendment to the authority to bind the Company as specified in article 25 of the Company’s Articles of Association was adopted.
  • The Company’s revised Remuneration Policy was adopted.
  • The Board of Directors was authorised for the period until the next Annual General Meeting to allow the Company to acquire own shares representing up 10% of the share capital and at a price deviating by no more than 10% from the listed price at the time of the acquisition.

The complete wordings of the resolutions appear from the previously published agenda.

After the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors appointed Peter Thorsen as Chairman and Henrik Heideby as Deputy Chairman.

The report by the Chairman and the CEO at the Annual General Meeting will be published on the corporate website.

IC Group A/S
Peter Thorsen

Please direct any questions regarding this announcement to:                                                                               
Jens Bak-Holder
Head of Investor Relations
Phone: +45 21 28 58 32

This announcement is a translation from the Danish language. In the event of any discrepancy
between the Danish and English versions, the Danish version shall prevail.