IC Group A/S is followed by the analysts listed below:

Securities house Analyst E-mail
ABG Sundal Collier Michael Rasmussen
Carnegie Lars Topholm
Danske Bank Johan Mürer
Nordea Oliver Schüller Pisani
SEB Kristian Godiksen

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the performance of IC Group made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of IC Group A/S or its management. IC Group A/S does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.